Classmate Listing A - G

Abraham - Guidry

Name/email/City,State

Abraham, Danny djabraham@cox.net

  Eureka Springs, AR

Abshire, Ricky gaabshire@gt.rr.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Achord, Bobbie

  Denham Springs, LA

Achord, Darla djcrich@sbcglobal.net

  Cypress, TX

Aleman, David dgaleman@gccisd.net

  Atascocita, TX

Andoe, Linda landoewest@sbcglobal.net

 Buna, TX "

Andrews, Debbie debhoelzle@aol.com

  Longview, TX

Andrus, Allen allen_andrus@yahoo.com

  Hemphill, TX

Andrus, James "Jim" ja5072@aol.com

  Jourdanton, TX

Anniboli, Kathleen wiggy10@hotmail.com

  Groves, TX

Arceneaux, Brian mail4brian@pdq.net

  The Woodlands, TX

Arciva, Bobby

  Groves, TX

Arisco, Jude judearisco@att.net

 Temple, TX

Armand, Gene k-armand@hotmail.com

  Bridge City, TX

Atkins, Jack Jack.r.atkins@gmail.com

  Village Mills, TX

Aucoin, David davidaucoin66@gmail.com 

  La Mesa, CA

Babin, Carmen carmen-hardy@att.net

 Lumberton, TX

Babin, Carol carolprejean@me.com

  Arlington, TX

Badgett, Dalworth dal.w.badgett@jci.com

  Nederland, TX

Bailey, Kerry

  Groves, TX

Baker, Randy bikerb13@sbcglobal.net

  Orange, TX

Baldridge, Allen allen_baldridge@hotmail.com

  Hideaway, TX

Ballard, Mary Jean

  Port Neches, TX

Balsamo, Stanley stan.balsamo@yahoo.com

  Georgetown, TX

Barbay, Mike mrbarbay@hotmail.com

  Crosby, TX

Barbin, Gary gkbarbin@gmail.com

  Waco, TX

Barbosa, Carlos "Tate"

  Austin, TX

Barker, Diane dianebforeman@gmail.com

  Groves, TX

Barra, Shirley  sfitz007@gmail.com

  Beaumont, TX

Baskin, Gene gbaskin@gt.rr.com

 Port Neches, TX

Beagle, Donnie  dbeaglefoa@att.net

  McKinney, TX

Bean, Jimmy beanjim62@ymail.com

 Bellingham, WA

Bellanger, Chris bellcott52@gmail.com

  Port Neches, TX

Belz, Raymond vonbelz@suddenlink.net

  Tyler, TX

Benedetto, Liana leemnsf@msn.com

  Tyler, TX

Bernauer, Betty bbw1m@aol.com

  Houston, TX

Betts, Jerry 

 Houston, TX

Birkelbach, Roy Dale squiggy812@sbcglobal.net

 LaMarque, TX

Bivens, Becky beckybug9@yahoo.com

 Friendswood, TX

Blakley, Linda  rindlisbacher@sbcglobal.net

  Oroville, CA

Blanchard, Randy

  Port Arthur, TX

Blanchette, Charles  nelwynb@aol.com

  Kingston Springs, TN

Blanton, Linda princesslinda@wilmontbay.com

 Montgomery, TX

Boatman, Geraldine

  Port Arthur, TX

Boehme, Lester 

  Murfreesboro, TN

Bodin, Carl cbodin@gt.rr.com

  Crystal Beach, TX

Boneau, Ronnie rwboneau@gt.rr.com

  Groves, TX

Bonin, Carol leehamm@swbell.net

  Crystal Beach, TX

Bordonaro, Josephine james.tomplait@att.net

  Port Neches, TX

Borgerson, Floyd txqt1221@aol.com

  Katy, TX

Borres, Debbie rgdesmond@att.net

  Nederland, TX

Boudreaux, Barry bwboudr@yahoo.com

  Kingwood, TX

Bouillion, Gary tonnalcb@swbell.net

  Leander, TX

Bowers, Barbara enchantedvalley@care2.com

  San Jose, Costa Rica

Bradford, Tommy

  Lakehills, TX

Bradley, Ricky rbradley73064@yahoo.com

  Mustang, OK

Bragg, Kenny kenbragg@windstream.net

  Sheridan, AR

Breeding, George sheppge@att.net

  Dickinson, TX

Brinson, Charles ctbrin@suddenlink.net

  Amarillo, TX

Brousssard, Nikki

  Orange, TX

Broussard, Paul pa7bro7@yahoo.com

  Beaumont, TX

Susan Broussard

  Houston, TX

Brown, Horace "TInker" hbjb942@aol.com

  Beaumont, TX

Bruchmiller, Mary wjwmbn@myfairpoint.net

  W. Boothbay Harbar, ME

Brunow, Vicki veb_50@yahoo.com

  La Veta, CO

Buller, Joe

  Livingston, TX

Burks, Gloria Faye fscott@cstx.gov

  Longview, TX

Butaud, James jamesbutaud@sbcglobal.net

  Beaumont, TX

Byrd, Susan susangrace123@yahoo.com

  Bridge City, TX

Caillier, Dianna

  Port Arthur, TX

Caldwell, Billy bgcaldwell@wildblue.net

  The Woodlands, TX

Campbell, Kay netherland@sbcglobal.net

  Burkeville, TX

Campbell, Ronnie rcamp14066@aol.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Cantu, Adela mimiacts@hotmail.com

  Beaumont, TX

Carlson, Linda chapman650@att.net

  Leander, TX

...

Carr, Rebecca wawamomma8@sbcglobal.net

  Houston, TX

Carver, Myles mcarver@kingwoodcable.net

  Kingwood, TX

Cashat, Carroll cashat40@hotmail.com

  Beaumont, TX

Castaneda, Ernie tbull50@sbcglobal.net

  Lumberton, TX

Castro, Carla cah0722@yahoo.com

  Nederland, TX

Catalina, Jackie

  Canyon Lake, TX

Caughlin, Gina ginastanley2013@gmail.com

  Beaumont, TX

Champagne, Sherry radams1949@hotmail.com

  Groves, TX

Charles, Godfrey pcharles@gt.rr.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Chisum, Pat trish1704@mac.com

  Tallahassee, TN

Choate, Marlene

  Sugarland, TX

Choate, Vicki

  Groves, TX

Clark, Gardner John gjclark3@aol.com

  Chula-Vista, CA

Clause, Linda glennlinda50@yahoo.com

  Baton Rouge, LA

Clayton, Linda

  Village Mills, TX

Clayton, Michael mclayton7032@hotmail.com

  Lake Charles, LA

Clingan, Sherry sherryarmentor@sbcglobal.net

  Groves, TX

Choates, Linda

  Nederland, TX

Cole, Enoch "Skippy" enochcole59@yahoo.com

  Alexandia, LA

Cole, Richard copetco@aol.com

  Magnolia, TX

Colletti, Paul paul.colletti@gmail.com

  Fort Worth, TX

Collins, Bruce

  Groves, TX

Collins, George gccollins@speakeasy.net

  Houston, TX

Comeaux, Nelwyn nelwynb@aol.com

  Kingston Springs, TN

Conner, Leah leash0316@gmail.com

  Little Elm, TX

Constantine, Jeanette denandjune@yahoo.com

  Groves, TX

Cook, Frances franrigby@aol.com

  Henderson, TX

Cooke, John john@johncookephd.com

  Groves, TX

Cooksey, Tonna tonnalcb@swbell.net

  Leander, TX

Cooper, Karen lcappel@eatel.net

  Prairieville, TX

Copeland, Beverly b_gaspard@yahoo.com

  Keller, TX

Cortez, Mary

  Galivants Ferry, SC

Cozad, Mark

  Colorado Springs, CO

Cramer, Charles insightcdc@aol.com

  Clinton, NY

Cravens, Cathy cathy.fincham@roadrunner.com

  Whitmore Lake, MI

Crenshaw, Rex

  Garrison, TX

Cricchio, Nancy

  Carlsbad, CA

Crochet, Christy cwnurse93@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Crookshank, Beth

  Onalaska, TX

Cross, Dennis ecross4@cox.net

  Groves, TX

Cruz, Marth Ann

  Silsbee, TX

Daigle, Paula shepppms@att.net

  Groves, TX

D'Amico, Pat southernemblem@bellsouth.net

  Port Arrthur, TX

Daniels, Richard rd1950@sbcglobal.net

  Beaumont, TX

Darby, Bart bart.darby@yahoo.com

  Katy, TX

Davalos, Bobby

  Beaumont, TX

Davis, Larry Ray

  Port Arthur, TX

Davis, Linda Louise lfitzpatrick13@gmail.com

  Au Sable Forks, NY

Davis, Susan sacaver@txk.net

  Atlanta, TX

de la Rosa, Diana tudi_2d@yahoo.com

 Ingleside, TX

Decker, Nancy mprimeaux@stx.rr.com

  Kerrville, TX

DeCuir, Linda lindadmcfadden@yahoo.com

  Lumberton, TX

Denison, Johnny

  Orange, TX

Derese, Joe joederese@windstream.net

 Kerrville, TX

Derouen, Ginny

  Kountze, TX

Derrick, Jackie

  Nederland, TX

Dettman, Shelley sdettman@pngisd.org

  Nederland, TX

Dillingham, Linda

  Kingwood, TX

Devillier, Laura

  Port Neches, TX

Dodge, Christy glasschick49@cox.net

  Destin, FL

Doering, Jonnye Dee jonnyedee@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Dorr, Frank fdd1007@yahoo.com

  Houston, TX

Dowling, Linda lweldon@gt.rr.com

  Woodville, TX

Downey, Sandra

  Bridge City, TX

Draughon, Webb wwdraughon@sbcglobal.net

  Taylor Lake Village, TX

Dubose, Larry dubosemhc@aol.com

  Houston, TX

Ducharme, Galen galend@timemfg.com

  Lorena, TX

Ducote, Anna Rose amougia@aol.com

  Sachse, TX

Dugas, Roy dugasroy1950@gmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Duplan, Paulette paulette8@gmail.com

  Achville, NC

Duplant, Jo Ann starparty1950@yahoo.com

  Chriesman, TX

Duplant, Beatrice

  NewIberia, LA

Dupre, Diaanne diannedupre68@gmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Dupuis, Chrissy cmullens@gt.rr.com

  Port Arthur, TX

...

Dupuis, Gary gman86@gt.rr.com

  Groves, TX

Durham, Sandra sholl16@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Eglin, Rita

 Port Arthur, TX

Edwards, Peggy gphat@hotmail.com

  Burkeville, TX

Eldemire, Linda mjudice@gt.rr.com

 Port Neches, TX

Eldridge, Lynn lgill29@gmail.com

  Dallas, TX

Elizondo, Diana

  Houston, TX

Elliott, David dbelliott@att.net

  Dallas, TX

Elliott, Jane janeperry1027@hotmail.com

  Allen, TX

Elliott, Mike melliottstx.rr.com

  Corpus Christi, TX

Ellis, Sandy sandymac811@sbcglobal.net

  Elgin, TX

Endsley, Gayle gashba@prismnet.com

  Pflugerville, TX

Erixon, Harold harolderixon@hotmail.com

  Liberty Hill, TX

Espinosa, Linda Inwyatt@sbcglobal.net

  New Braunfels, TX

Evans, Barbara barbarahanley50@gmail.com

  Nederland, TX

Evans, Sheryl rgraham1@gt.rr.com

  Lumberton, TX

Fallin, Marlene mksantosaustin@netzero.net

  Austin, TX

Fanguy, Paula prlerner@comcast.net

  Houston, TX

Farley, Patty

  Alexandria, LA

Faulk, Mike msf50@gt.rr.com

  Orange, TX

Faulk, Quincy quincyfaulk@aol.net

  Groves, TX

Fawvor, Ellen

  Nederland, TX

Felder, Debbie dfog50@yahoo.com

  Henderson, TX

Ferguson, Barbara baff@hotmail.com

  Groves, TX

Fergusson, Larry lfergusson@hot.rr.com

 Unknown 

Fett, Phyllis pabshire@yahoo.com

  Cedar Park, TX

Finley, Catherine smithhillfarm@vnet.net

  Mount Pleasant, NC

Fitch, Sally

  Houston, TX

Flohr, Lloyd

  Creston, OH

Flohr, Rose pflohr@verizon.net

  Henderson, TX

Flores, Mary "Liz"

  Port Neches, TX

Flores, Virginia

  Groves, TX

Flynn, Sarah sarahfhancock@yahoo.com

  Spring, TX

Fontenot, Beverly

  Port Neches, TX

Fontenot, Charlie cajunfont@aol.com

  League City, TX

Fontenot, Martha mottlewis@hotmail.com

  Manvel, TX

Fontenot, Peggy pafflyer@msn.com

  Montgomery, TX

Fontenot, Priscilia

  Port Arthur, TX

Ford, Perry

  Port Arthur, TX

Foreman, Leo boo5550@aol.com

  Groves, TX

Forsythe, Phillip "Wayne" pwf1350@yahoo.com

  Buna, TX

Foster, Peggy hoyt_peggy@yahoo.com

  Sugar Land, TX

Fowler, Willis "Billy" fowler.wm@gmail.com

  East Mountain, TX

Franklin, Gary

 Groves, TX

Frasier, Lyn plcmms@suddenlink.net

  Georgetown, TX

Freeman, Cheryl

  Lake Charles, LA

Friedl, Susan bennyandsusie@eastex.net

  Livingston, TX

Fluda, Michael

  Nederland, TX

Gaines, Margaret Elaine wilder@uaamail.org

  Milwaukee, WI

Garcia, Maggie

 Groves, TX

Garsea, Sandra sandrabroussard@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Gary, Sharon sharong.peters@gmail.com

  Lumberton, TX

Gary, Willis

  Boston, MA

Gaspard, Katherine kag-op@gt.rr.com

  Beaumont, TX

Giles, Karen khopper515@yahoo.com

  Sugar Land, TX

Gillette, Richard

  Ponder, TX

Glorioso, Charles

  Port Arthur, TX

Gomez, Martha creigmiller@yahoo.com

  Port Neches, TX

Gongora, Joe skybowjam@aol.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Goodwin, Jan jan@myvitalbest.com

  Evergreen CO

Goodyear, Sandy

  Richardson, TX

Gothia, Linda lgothia@trinityindustrialsvc.com

  Port Neches, TX

Gouthier, Rodney

  Port Neches, TX

Graffagnino, Sylvia

  Groves, TX

Graves, Pat

  Port Arthur, TX

Greig, Robbie cookierobaire@yahoo.com

  Groves, TX

Griffin, Barbara "Boo" anglin.h4773@sbcglobal.net

  Port Neches, TX

Griffiths, Bruce bvgriffiths@gmail.com

  Brooklyn, NY

Grimes, Susan mrkrand@aol.com

  Foster, RI

Grundmann, Sandra

  Montgomery, TX

Guarnere, David guarnere@coperion.com

  Henderson, TX

Guerra, Yolanda

  Port Arthur, TX

Guidry, Dale deg916@yahoo.com

  Nederland, TX

Guldry, Donnie

  Groves, TX

Guidry, Norma cajun.qt@hotmail.com

  Breaux Bridge, LA, TX