Classmate Listing H - L

Hall - Lyons

Name/email/City,State

Hall, Liz e.hall@ttu.edu

  Prosper, TX

Hamilton, Janis markjlee@yahoo.com

  Port Neches, TX

Hammers, Elaine

  Liverpool, TX

Hammond, Gary ghammond@sabrerealty.com

  Plano, TX

Hanks, Evelyn

  Crowley, LA

Hardcastle, Susan shbeaty@verizon.net

 Phoenix, MD "

Hargrove, Phyllis labove409@aol.com

  Branson, MO

Harmon, Mike aggie75@gmail.com

  Beaumont, TX

Harrington, Ronnie roni.kai@sbcglobal.net

  Port Arthur, TX

Harrison, Becky rharrison@gt.rr.com

  Beaumont, TX

Harvey, Shirley

  Duncanville, TX

Hatfield, Gayle ggcrusing@yahoo.com

  Gradburg, TX

Hatfield, Susan smiguez@ahslink.com

 Port Neches, TX

Havens, Jeanette j_mccormac@comcast.net

  Rowlett, TX

Hawkins, Beverly weighless50@hotmail.com

  San Antonio, TX

Hayes, Martha Jane jane.horn2@gmail.com

  Beaumont, CA

Hebert, Alan bigdaddyhebert@att.net

 Brookeland, TX

Hebert, Cherlyn hebert1220@att.net

  Houston, TX

Hebert, Jerald dal.w.badgett@jci.com

  Bridge City, TX

Hebert, James Leland jim_pat.hebert@verizon.net

  Waldorf, MD, TX

Hebert, Janice mbsjanice@aol.com

  Kingwood, TX

Hebert, Jean ornelas.jean@gmail.com

  Richmond, TX

Hebert, Jimmy hebert340@windstream.net

  Burkeville, TX

Hebert, Kim hinotekim@yahoo.com

  Porter, TX

Hebert, Ricky jean.hebert@sbcglobal.net

  Groves, TX

Hebert Sharon Faye bobmsmm@aol,com

  Waco, TX

Hefley, Ann annie12549@aol.com

  Cypress, TX

Hefty, Sara saraedwards@cmaaccess.com

  San Marcos, TX

Henderson, Glen hollywoodtx@gmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Hernandez, Manuel manny.hernand@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Herring, Steve

 Port Arthur, TX

Hiatt, Felicia texteach@yahoo.com

  Texas City, TX

Hilliard, Leonard lhilliard49@sbcglobal.net

 Stonewall, TX

Hobbs, Beth erhobbs@comcast.net

  St. Paul, MN

Hoelzle, Kay nancykhdeuel@hotmail.com

  Montgomery, TX

Hoffpauir, Jane jfrasier@gt.rr.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Hollier, Fred sonahollier@gmail.com

  San Antonio, TX

Holman, Delilah lilaivey@gmail.com

 Ocala, FL

Holtzclaw, Gail

 Port Arrthur, TX

Holtzclaw, George

  Nederland, TX

Hope, Larry lphope2@yahoo.com

  League City, TX

Hopkins, Jody djbarbin@yahoo.com

  Waco, TN

Hopper, Linda lindahopr@yahoo.com

 Groves, TX

Horton, Bill billh812@gmail.com

  Austin, TX

Howard, Kenneth

  Lake Charles, LA

Huber, Marc sfmarchuber@aol.com

  San Francisco, CA

...

Huber, Pete phuber@hmttank.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Hubert, James

  Richardson, TX

Hubert Jimmy

  Groves, TX

Huebel, Gerald huebel56@hotmail.com

  Katy, TX

Huebel, Harry fbhuebel@nwcable.net

  Beaumont, TX

Huebel, Janice  janiceslaughter@charter.net

  Alberville, AL

Hughes, Jimmy  jrayfish@prodigy.net

  Groves, TX

Hursh, Stephen 

  Arlington, TX

Hutchins, Randy dhutchins@ymail.com

  Port Neches, TX

Ippolito, Nancy nanseawell@yahoo.com

  Crosby, TX

Irby, Shelia

  Port Neches, TX

Irvine, Claudia crpress50@gmail.com

  Etoile, TX

Isaac, Bobby bob.isaac@sbcglobal.net

  Dallas, TX

Ivy, Eugene eanbivy@msn.com

  Portland, OR

Jackson, Marilyn marilynsjw@yahool.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Jackson, Susan

  Kountze, TX

Jacquet, Amanda amandajacquet1950@icloud.com

  Austin, TX

James, Linda

  Palmerton, PA

James, Richard rojames735@gmail.com

  Hughes Spring, TX

Jefferson, Joye joye1950@yahoo.com

  Pearland, TX

Jenkins, Tommy

  Orange, TX

Jiminez, Edward (Eddie) Roy

  Nederland, TX

Joffrion, Joan veb_50@yahoo.com

 La Veta, CO

Johannesen, Mary Ann fergusonma@aol.com

  Sterling, MA

Johansen, Carl johansen2751@gmail.com

  Albuquerque, NM

Johnson, Charlotte sidhebert2000@yahoo.com

  Conroe, TX

Johnson, Peggy "Diane"

  Orange, TX

Johnson, Jann jannjohnson@icloud.com

  Sausalito,CA

Johnson, Patsy

  Missouri City, TX

Jones, Alvin

  Port Arthur, TX

Jones, Camille david_cathykasper@yahoo.com

  Groves, TX

Jones, Debra schwardo@gmail.com

  Houston, TX

Jones, Gary heyjoz@gmail.com

  San Diego, CA

Jones, Gaylon cherylandgaylon@aol.com

  Bridge City, TX

Jones, Janice lsuaggiemom@yahoo.com

  Iola, TX

Jones, Leslie tbull50@sbcglobal.net

  Waco, TX

Jones, Sharon labsharon@cs.com

  Beaumont, TX

Jones, Sheridan fredtoy2010@hotmail.com

  Fred, TX

Jordan, Billy jwj6872@aol.com

  Decatur, AL

Jowell, Nancy nancisum@aol.com

  Sugar Land, TX

Juda, Naomi

  Kerrville, TX

Juneau, Jody hbjb942@aol.com

  Beaumont, TX

Kennedy, Stephen stevekennedy@q.com

  Northglenn, CO

King, Barbara ba@ringgold49.com

  Naples, FL

King, Kay kaykingyoung@yahoo.com

  Rosenberg, TX

...

King, Linda ronmccomas@suddenlink.net

  Willis, TX

Kirkland, Christi ckhavens@gt.rr.com

  Nederland, TX

Kube, Dianna stewart.dianna@gmail.com

  Granary, TX

Laday, Charles

  Tomball, TX

Lagrappe, Wayne

  Sulphur, LA

LaLonde, Loretta lorettamyers@verizon.net

  League City, TX

LaLonde,Shari lalondeshari@yahoo.com

  Groves, TX

Landry, Danny phyllislandry@sbcglobal.net

  Cedar Park, TX

Landry, Donald njcowboy49@verizon.net

  Brigantine, NJ

Landry, James Ike jjlandry18@gmail.com

  San Antonio, TX

Landry, Mary

  Houston, TX

Landry, Randy rlandry1@camtel.net

  Crystal Beach, TX

Lang, Arleen mhulin46@gmail.com

  Houston, TX

Lange, Brenda 1rdlewis@windstream.net

  Hemphill, TX

Lange, Pat patlange1@yahoo.com

  Austin, TX

Langhoff, Linda lindajo49@yahoo.com

 Friendswood, TX

Lapham, David Dave.Lapham@GMail.com

  Sunset Valley, TX

Larry, Clarence

  Port Arthur, TX

Latiolais, Amy amyk77611@yahoo.com

  Bridge City, TX

Lawler, Johnny

  Port Arthur, TX

Lawson, Mike miklaws@embarqmail.com

  West Columbia, TX

LeBlanc, Becky beckyrobinson22@gmail.com

  Conroe, TX

LeBlanc, Glen

  Vidor, Tx

Lee, Joanna gwhitten@gt.rr.com

  Orange, TX

Lee, Perry plcmms@suddenlink.net

  Georgetown, TX

Lehr, Linda linstin@bellsouth.net

  Vinton, LA

Levy, Donna dlevy@woodmarkre.com

  Harlingen, TX

Levy, Joel docjkl@msn.com

  Houston, TX

Lewis, Martha

  Beaumont, TX

Lewis, Sharon sharonaforrest50@gmail.com

  Nederland, TX

Licatino, Georgette rcstepan@yahoo.com

  Beaumont, TX

Linney, George bart.darby@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Lippincott, Jane jlkoerth@gmail.com

  Port Neches, TX

Little, Sara schilto2003@yahoo.com

  Alpine, TX

Lively, Hugh knhugh@aol.com

  Woodville TX

Lona, Paul

  Port Arthur, TX

Lopez, Rosendo johnlopez@sbcglobal.net

 Nederland, TX

Lough, Kathy kathyhoffman50@gmail.com

  Nederland, TX

Louvier, Lynane leifler@sbcglobal.net

  San Antonio, TX

Louvier, Shari sharipar@yahoo.com

  New Boston, TX

Lozano, Hortence

 Port Arthur, TX

Lueders, Gretchen

  Lago Vista, TX

Lyon, Fred

  Harvest, AL

Lyons, Carolyn outoftheatic@hotmail.com

  Pt. Hueneme, CA