Classmate Listing S - Y

Salter - Yancey

Name/email/City,State

Salter, David desalter@sbcglobal.net

  Brownwood, TX

Sandifer, Jim jimsandifer@hotmail.com

  Port Neches, TX

Sandoval, Bob rsandoval@triten.com

  Fulshear, TX

Saulsberry, Terry

  Groves, TX

Schexnayder, Jimmy jimgolf111@gmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Schkade, Harold sagshws@swbell.net

 Port Neches, TX "

Schmidt, Dennis dwschmid@aol.com

  Orange, TX

Schnitzer, Mark mschni7757@aol.com

  Rosenberg, TX

Scoggins, Warren

  Nederland, TX

Scully, John

  Port Arthur, TX

Scypion, Jeneatia mail4brian@pdq.net

  Port Arthur, TX

Self, Patty patty@pro-linedistributing.com

  Livingston, TX

Semino, Carlos

 Argentina

Sewell, Bob rsewellmd@gmail.com

  Bridgewood, TX

Shaver, Edward tkf150@hotmail.com

  Spring, TX

Sherrer, Susan davidaucoin66@gmail.com 

  Port Arthur, TX

Shirley, Jimmy carmen-hardy@att.net

 Beaumont, TX

Simmons, Jimmy dimn.jim@juno.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Simmons, Mel

  Groves, TX

Simon, Cla cla@isp.com

  Colorado Springs, CO

Simon, Rebecca

  Abbeville, LA

Simonton, Stephen wolfen49@sbcglobal.net

  Orange, TX

Singleton, Joe jse@gt.rr.com

  Groves, TX

Siragusa, James jrsiragusa@yahoo.com

  Nederland, TX

Simonton, Stephen wolfen49@sbcglobal.net

  Crosby, TX

Siragusa, James gkbarbin@gmail.com

  Waco, TX

Skaro, Terry wtbbr@dctexas.net

  Elkhart, TX

Smith, Bert agsdev@earthlink.net

  Lake Jackson, TX

Smith, Daphne daphnesandoz@yahoo.com

  Jasper, TX

Smith, Gary James

 Plano, TX

Smith, Linda Lou lindalwebber1126@yahoo.com

 Mesquite, TX

Smith, Sharon

 Vidor, TX

Snider, Gayle gayle.davis@davisdeshaies.com

  Edmonds, WA

Snoek, James jimsnoek@gmail.com

  Boerne, TX

Soileau, Mike soilm47@aol.com

  Atlanta, TX

Soliz, Yolanda rtorres2@gt.rr.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Sonnier, Randy

 Nederland, TX

Standley, Shary Dianne

 Hankamer, TX

Staton, Gary gtstaton@icloud.com

 Orange, TX

Steck, Betty  betty@tomstewartinsurance.net

  Houston, TX

Stephens, Reginald stephens0422@gmail.com

  Pearland, TX

...

Stevenson, Sylvia  jawwil@aol.com

  Port Neches, TX

Stone, Deborah dacharanza@yahoo.com

 Pollok, TX

Subia, Mary Lou cdj1430@sbcglobal.net

 Port Arthur , TX

Suire, Charlotte charpell@bellsouth.net

  Tomball, TX

Sutherlin, Beth Anne eac2005@sbcglobal.net

  Bedford, TX

Swann, Larry rwboneau@gt.rr.com

  Dallas, TX

Swanson, Cathy cwilliams99@gt.rr.com

  Nederland, TX

Tamplin, Keith keithtamplin@ymail.com

  Shelbyville, TX

Tate, Debi dabadeb2@aol.com

  Beaumont, TX

Tauzin, JoAnn joannlabrada46@gmail.com

  Denton, TX

Tauzin, Sandra paintinmawmaw@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Taylor, Marian

  Beaumont, TX

Teufel, Robert

  Port Arthur, TX

Theriot, Gerald

  Port Arthur, TX

Thibodeaux, Cheryl dypitre@yahoo.com

  Orange, TX

Thibodeaux, Pamela

  Nederland, TX

Thigpen, Lynette

  Pasadena, TX

Thigpen, Van

  Port Neches, TX

Thomas, Kerry krryeates407@gmail.com

  Mandeville, LA

Thompson, Jim jim.thompson@gte.net

  Beaumont, TX

Thompson, Judy orrs@comcast.net

  Fremont, CA

Thompson, Larkin "Eddie" 1000pines@gmail.com

  Eureka Springs, AR

Thompson, Tommy tthompson@romco.com

  Conroe, TX

Tieskens, Liz liz.liztellis@gmail.com

  Lafayette, Co

Timmerman, Frank timmermanfamily78861@yahoo.com

  Hondo, TX

Torres, Homer

  Orange, TX

Torres, Juan

  Groves, TX

Toups, Don

  Tallahassee, TN

Trahan, Pat patknox@hotmail.com

  Beaumont, TX

Trahan, Sharon sharonlabove@gmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Trevino, Cecelia mamacel949@gmail.com

  Groves, TX

Tryer, Glen gtryer@gt.rr.com

  Lumberton, TX

Turner, Darlene gran0901@yahoo.com

  Port Neches, TX

Turner, Mike misterwizard1@hotmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Turner, Zemly zturner1@hot.rr.com

  Belton, TX

Upton, John jdupton@verizon.net

  Georgetown, TX

Valenciano, Charlene rose03-2006@gt.rr.com

  Groves, TX

Van Slyke, Katherine eksparks75956@hotmail.com

  Kirbyville, TX

Varing, Mike varingmichael32@gmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

...

Vasquez, Johnny Johnnyvasquez@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Veal, Robert skypilot@bellsouth.net

  Orlando, FL

Vela, Michael

  Houma , LA

Verret, Vicki jchase7785@aol.com

  Beaumont, TX

Viator, Gilsey gilsey512@gmail.com

  Austin, TX

Vincent, Vickey

  Groves, TX

Virden, Jean Ann

  Sulphur, LA

Waedemon, Ron intrfund@aol.com

 Sugar Land, TX

Wappler, Linda mrswizard1@msn.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Ward, Frances janeleppert@yahoo.com

  Lacey, WA

Washburn, Linda lindachilton@cmaaccess.com

  Beaumont, TX

Watson, Terry terry.watson@kimley-horn.com

  Richardson, TX

Weber, Lana lana72850@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Weldon, David dwweldon@gmail.com

  Decatur, TX

Wells, Mary Mwells3134@gmail.com

  Groves, TX

Wentworth, Steve swentworth@eprod.com

  Humble, TX

White, Carole lchp5@comcast.net

  Highland Park, IL

White, Mary Ann

  Port Arthur, TX

White, Nancy nancywhite77036@gmail.com

  Houston, TX

Whitton, Harvey whittonharvey@gmail.com

  Newberg, OR

Whittredge, Jerry jaw602@msn.com

  Tampa, FL

Wigginton, Rodney Glen

  Orange, TX

Williams, David dhoytwill@gmail.com

  San Marcos, TX

Williams, Molly

  Port Arthur, TX

Williams, Pat tricialou1949@gmail.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Williams, Rodrick

  Panama City, FL

Williamson, Bobby bob_williamson@yahoo.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Wilson, Gail gwilson.felker@reagan.com

 Marion, TX

Wilson, John jdub2349@yahoo.com

  Crytal Beach, TX

Wilson, Lavada lavada.edwards@gmail.com

  Bedias, TX

Windon, Donald

  Port Arthur, TX

Wolf, Daniel dgwolf@att.net

 Colmesneil, TX

Woodard, Phyllis pcharles@gt.rr.com

  Port Arthur, TX

Woods, Florence "Sissie" silliekilcrease@aol.com

  Pineland, TX

Wright, Bobby

  Port Arthur, TX

Wright, Jim

  Houston, TX

Wright, Merwyn irenewright2003@hotmail.com

  Village Mills, TX

Yancey, Linda lky1949@icloud.com

  Nederland, TX