The Class of 1968 Reunion News and Schedule

50th Reunion Committee Members


Linda DeCuir - Chairperson

Ernie Castaneda, Bobby Williamson, Bart Darby,

Jonnye Dee Doering, Jeanette Constantine, Linda Gothia, Laura Meece,

Debbie Borres, Marilyn Jackson, Mary Wells , Diane Barker, Cecelia Trevino,

Sharon Lewis, Darlene Turner, Paula Daigle,

Paula Daigle, Carla Castro, Sandra Garsea, Randy Blanchard

(Please keep your emails current. Use form at bottom of this page)