You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Loading...

Name/email/City, State

Abraham, Danny - djabraham@cox.net   Eureka Springs, AR

Abshire, Ricky - gaabshire@gt.rr.com   Port Arthur, TX

Achord, Bobbie -    Denham Springs, LA

Achord, Darla - djcrich@sbcglobal.net   Cypress, TX

Aleman, David - dgaleman@gccisd.net   Atascocita, TX

Andoe, Linda - landoewest@sbcglobal.net   Buna, TX

Andrews, Debbie - debhoelzle@aol.com   Longview, TX

Andrus, Allen - allen_andrus@yahoo.com   Nederland, TX

Andrus, James - jandrus5072@gmail.com   Jourdanton, TX

Anniboli, Kathleen - wiggy10@hotmail.com   Groves, TX

Arceneaux, Brian - mail4brian@pdq.net   The Woodlands, TX

Arciva, Bobby -    Groves, TX

Arisco, Jude - judearisco@att.net   Temple, TX

Armand, Gene - k-armand@hotmail.com   Bridge City, TX

Atkins, Jack - Jack.r.atkins@gmail.com   Village Mills, TX

Aucoin, Davi - davidaucoin66@gmail.com   La Mesa, CA

Babin, Carmen - carmen@gt.rr.com   Lumberton, TX<

Babin, Carol - carolprejean@me.com   Arlington, TX

Badgett, Dalworth - dal.w.badgett@jci.com   Nederland, TX

Bailey, Kerry - kerrybailey87@yahoo.com   Groves, TX

Baker, Randy - bikerb13@sbcglobal.net   Orange, TX

Baldridge, Allen - allen_baldridge@hotmail.com   Hideaway, TX

Ballard, Mary Jean -    Port Neches, TX

Balsamo, Stanley - stan.balsamo@yahoo.com   Georgetown, TX

Barbay, Mike - mrbarbay@hotmail.com   Crosby, TX

Barbin, Gary - gkbarbin@gmail.com   Waco, TX

Barbosa, Carlos -    Austin, TX

Barker, Diane - dianebforeman@gmail.com   Groves, TX

Barra, Shirley - sfitz007@gmail.com   Beaumont, TX

Baskin, Gene - gdbaskin@hotmail.com   Port Neches, TX

Beagle, Donnie - dbeaglefoa@att.net   McKinney, TX

Bean, Jimmy - beanj0491@gmail.com   Bellingham, WA

Bellanger, Chris - bellcott52@gmail.com   Port Neches, TX

Belz, Raymond - vonbelz@suddenlink.net   Tyler, TX

Benedetto, Lee - leemnsf@msn.com   Tigard, OR

Bernauer, Betty - bbw1m@aol.com   Houston, TX

Birkelbach, Roy Dale - squiggy812@sbcglobal.net   LaMarque, TX

Bivens, Becky - beckybug9@yahoo.com   Friendswood, TX

Blakley, Linda - rindlisbacher@sbcglobal.net   Oroville, CA

Blanchard, Randy - nelwynb@aol.com   Port Arthur, TX

Blanchette, Charles -    Kingston Springs, TN

Blanton, Linda - princesslinda@wilmontbay.com   Montgomery, TX

Boatman, Geraldine -    Port Arthur, TX

Boehme, Lester -    Murfreesboro, TN

Boneau, Ronnie - rwboneau@gt.rr.com   Groves, TX

Bonin, Carol - leehamm@swbell.net   Crystal Beach, TX

Bordonaro, Josephine - james.tomplait@att.net   Port Neches, TX

Borgerson, Floyd - txqt1221@aol.com   Katy, TX

Borres, Debbie - desmonddebbie353@gmail.com   Nederland, TX

Boudreaux, Barry - bwboudr@yahoo.com   Kingwood, TX

Bouillion, Gary - tonnalcb@swbell.net   Leander, TX

Bowers, Barbara - hotelcasyayaz@gmail.com   San Jose, Costa Rica

Bradford, Tommy -    Lakehills, TX

Bradley, Ricky - rbradley73064@yahoo.com   Mustang, OK

Bragg, Kenny - kenwbragg@gmail.com   Sheridan, AR

Breeding, George - sheppge@att.net   Dickinson, TX

Brinson, Charles - ctbrin@suddenlink.net   Amarillo, TX

Brousssard, Nikki -    Orange, TX

Broussard, Paul - pa7bro7@yahoo.com   Beaumont, TX

Broussard, Susan -    Houston, TX

Brown, Horace "TInker" - hbjb942@aol.com   Beaumont, TX

Bruchmiller, Mary - wjwmbn@myfairpoint.net   W. Boothbay Harbar, ME

Brunow, Vicki - veb_50@yahoo.com   La Veta, CO

Buller, Joe -    Livingston, TX

Burks, Gloria Faye - gloriafaye29@gmail.com   Longview, TX

Butaud, James - jamesbutaud@sbcglobal.net   Beaumont, TX

Byrd, Susan - susangrace123@yahoo.com   Bridge City, TX

Caillier, Dianna - Port Arthur, TX  

Caldwell, Billy - bgcaldwell@outlook.com   The Woodlands, TX

Campbell, Kay - netherland@sbcglobal.net   Burkeville, TX

Campbell, Ronnie - rcamp14066@aol.com   Port Arthur, TX

Cantu, Adela - mimiacts@hotmail.com   Beaumont, TX

Carlson, Linda - chapman650@att.net   Leander, TX

.

Carr, Rebecca - wawamomma8@sbcglobal.net   Houston, TX

Carver, Myles - mcarver@kingwoodcable.net   Kingwood, TX

Cashat, Carroll - cashat40@hotmail.com   Beaumont, TX

Castaneda, Ernie - tbull50@sbcglobal.net   Lumberton, TX

Castro, Carla - cah0722@yahoo.com   Port Neches, TX

Catalina, Jackie -    Canyon Lake, TX

Caughlin, Gina - ginastanley2013@gmail.com   Beaumont, TX

Champagne, Sherry - radams1949@hotmail.com   Groves, TX

Charles, Godfrey - pcharles@gt.rr.com   Port Arthur, TX

Choate, Marlene -    Sugarland, TX

Choate, Vicki -    Groves, TX

Clark, Gardner John -    Groves, TX

- gjclark3@aol.com   Chula-Vista, CA

Clause, Linda - glennlinda50@yahoo.com   Baton Rouge, LA

Clayton, Linda -    Village Mills, TX

Clayton, Michael - mclayton7032@hotmail.com   Lake Charles, LA

Clingan, Sherry - sherryarmentor@sbcglobal.net   Groves, TX

Coates, Linda -    Nederland, TX

Cole, Enoch "Skippy" - enochcole49@gmail.com   Alexandria, LA

Cole, Richard - copetco@aol.com   Magnolia, TX

Colletti, Paul - paul.colletti@gmail.com   Fort Worth, TX

Collins, Bruce -    Groves, TX

Comeaux, Nelwyn - nelwynb@aol.com   Kingston Springs, TN

Conner, Leah - leash0316@gmail.com   Little Elm, TX

Constantine, Jeanette - denandjune@yahoo.com   Groves, TX

Cook, Frances - franrigby@aol.com   Henderson, TX

Cooke, John - john@johncookephd.com   Groves, TX

Cooksey, Tonna - tonnalcb@swbell.net   Leander, TX

Cooper, Karen - lcappel@eatel.net   Prairieville, TX

Copeland, Beverly - b_gaspard@yahoo.com   Keller, TX

Cortez, Mary -    Galivants Ferry, SC

Cozad, Mark -    Colorado Springs, CO

Cramer, Charles - insightcdc@aol.com   Clinton, NY

Cravens, Cathy - cathy.fincham@roadrunner.com   Whitmore Lake, MI

Crenshaw, Rex -    Garrison, TX

Cricchio, Nancy -    Carlsbad, CA

Crochet, Christy - cwnurse93@yahoo.com   Port Arthur, TX

Crookshank, Beth -    Onalaska, TX

Cross, Dennis - ecross4@cox.net   Groves, TX

Daigle, Paula - paulasheppard1949@gmail.com   Groves, TX

Daniels, Richard - rd1950@sbcglobal.net   Beaumont, TX

Darby, Bart - bart.darby@yahoo.com   Katy, TX

Davalos, Bobby -    Beaumont, TX

Davis, Larry Ray -    Port Arthur, TX

Davis, Linda Louise - lfitzpatrick13@gmail.com   Au Sable Forks, NY

Davis, Susan - sacaver@txk.net   Atlanta, TX

de la Rosa, Diana - tudi_2d@yahoo.com   Ingleside, TX

Decker, Nancy - mprimeaux@stx.rr.com   Kerrville, TX

DeCuir, Linda - lindadmcfadden@yahoo.com   Lumberton, TX

Denison, Johnny -    Glenwood, AK

Derese, Joe - joederese@windstream.net   Kerrville, TX

Derouen, Ginny virginia - virginia.fitzgerald@excite.com   Kountze, TX

Derrick, Jackie -    Nederland, TX

Dettman, Shelley - sdettman@sbcglobal.net   Port Neches, TX

Dillingham, Linda -    Kingwood, TX

Devillier, Laura - glasschick49@cox.net   Destin, FL

Doering, Jonnye Dee - williamsonjonnye@gmail.com   Port Arthur, TX

Dorr, Frank - fdd1007@yahoo.com   Houston, TX

Dowling, Linda - lweldon@gt.rr.com   Woodville, TX

Downey, Sandra -    Bridge City, TX

Draughon, Webb - wwdraughon@sbcglobal.net   Taylor Lake Village, TX

Dubose, Larry - dubosemhc@aol.com   Houston, TX

Ducharme, Galen - galend@timemfg.com   Lorena, TX

Ducote, Anna Rose - amougia@aol.com   Sachse, TX

Duplan, Paulette - paulette8@gmail.com   Ashville, NC

Duplant, Jo Ann - starparty1950@yahoo.com   Chriesman, TX

Duplant, Beatrice -    New Iberia, LA

Dupre, Dianne - diannedupre68@gmail.com   Port Arthur, TX

Dupuis, Chrissy - cmullens@gt.rr.com   Port Arthur, TX

.

Dupuis, Gary - gman86@gt.rr.com   Groves, TX

Durham, Sandra - sholl16@yahoo.com   Port Arthur, TX

Eglin, Rita -    Port Arthur, TX

Edwards, Peggy - gphat@hotmail.com   Burkeville, TX

Eldemire, Linda - mjudice@gt.rr.com   Port Neches, TX

Eldridge, Lynn - lgill29@gmail.com   Dallas, TX

Elizondo, Diana -    Houston, TX

Elliott, David - dbelliott@att.net   Dallas, TX

Elliott, Jane - janeperry1027@hotmail.com   Allen, TX

Elliott, Mike - melliottstx.rr.com   Corpus Christi, TX

Ellis, Sandy - sandymac811@sbcglobal.net   Elgin, TX

Endsley, Gayle -    Nederland, TX

Erixon, Harold - harolderixon@hotmail.com   Liberty Hill, TX

Espinosa, Linda - Inwyatt@sbcglobal.net   New Braunfels, TX

Evans, Barbara - barbarahanley50@gmail.com   Nederland, TX

Evans, Sheryl - rgraham1@gt.rr.com   Lumberton, TX

Fallin, Marlene - mksantosaustin@netzero.net   Austin, TX

Fanguy, Paula - prlerner@comcast.net   Houston, TX

Farley, Patty - damicopat@icloud.com   Alexandria, LA

Faulk, Mike - msf50@gt.rr.com   Orange, TX

Faulk, Quincy - quincyfaulk@aol.net   Groves, TX

Fawvor, Ellen -    Nederland, TX

Felder, Debbie - dfog50@yahoo.com   Conroe, TX

Ferguson, Barbara - baff@hotmail.com   Groves, TX

Fett, Phyllis - pabshire@yahoo.com   Cedar Park, T

Finley, Catherine - smithhillfarm@vnet.net   Mount Pleasant, NC

Fitch, Sally -    Houston, TX

Flohr, Lloyd -    Creston, OH

Flohr, Rose - pflohr@verizon.net   Henderson, TX

Flores, Mary "Liz" -    Port Neches, TX

Flores, Virginia -    Groves, TX

Flynn, Sarah - sarahfhancock@yahoo.com   Spring, TX

Fontenot, Charlie - cajunfont@aol.com   League City, TX

Fontenot, Martha - mottlewis@hotmail.com   Manvel, TX

Fontenot, Peggy - pafflyer@msn.com   Montgomery, TX

Fontenot, Priscilia -    Port Arthur, TX

Ford, Perry -    Port Arthur, TX

Foreman, Leo - boo5550@aol.com   Groves, TX

Forsythe, Phillip "Wayne" - pwf1350@yahoo.com   Buna, TX

Foster, Peggy - hoyt_peggy@yahoo.com   Sugar Land, TX

Fowler, Willis "Billy" - fowler.wm@gmail.com   East Mountain, TX

Franklin, Gary -    Groves, TX

Frasier, Lyn - plcmms@suddenlink.net   Georgetown, TX

Freeman, Cheryl -    Lake Charles, LA

Friedl, Susan - bennyandsusie@eastex.net   Livingston, TX

Fluda, Michael - wilder@uaamail.org   Nederland, TX

Gaines, Margaret Elaine -    Milwaukee, WI

Garcia, Maggie -    Groves, TX

Garsea, Sandra - sandrabroussard@yahoo.com   Port Arthur, TX

Gary, Sharon - sharong.peters@gmail.com   Lumberton, TX

Gary, Willis - fiona1234@excite.com   Boston, MA

Gaspard, Katherine -    Beaumont, TX

Giles, Karen - khopper515@yahoo.com   Sugar Land, TX

Gillette, Richard -    Ponder, TX

Glorioso, Charles -    Port Arthur, TX

Gomez, Martha - creigmiller@yahoo.com   Port Neches, TX

Gongora, Joe - skybowjam@aol.com  

Goodwin, Jan - jan@myvitalbest.com   Evergreen CO

Goodyear, Sandy -    Richardson, TX<

Gothia, Linda - lgothia2015@gmail.com   Port Neches, TX

Gouthier, Rodney -    Port Neches, TX

Graffagnino, Sylvia -    Groves, TX

Graves, Pat - gravesmystique@aol.com   Port Arthur, TX

Greig, Robbie - cookierobaire@yahoo.com   Groves, TX

Griffin, Barbara "Boo" - anglin.h4773@sbcglobal.net   Port Neches, TX

Griffiths, Bruce - bvgriffiths@gmail.com   Brooklyn, NY

Grimes, Susan - mrkrand@aol.com   Foster, RI

Grundmann, Sandra -    Montgomery, TX

Guarnere, David - guarnere@coperion.com   Henderson, TX

Guerra, Yolanda -    Port Arthur, TX

Guidry, Dale - deg916@yahoo.com   Beaumont, TX

Guidry, Donnie -    Groves, TX

Guidry, Norma - cajunqt49@icloud.com   Breaux Bridge, LA